Wednesday, March 14, 2018

FREAK-A-CON! Thursday March 15, 2018 -- 8pm Eastern Time, 5pm Pacific Time

Don's miss "FREAK-A-CON," the live online virtual Comic-Convention dedicated to all things FREAKAZOID.   It's Thursday, March 15th 2018 at 5pm to 6pm Pacific time, 8pm to 9pm Eastern time.  Go to  --


...and Freak-Out!

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Sunday, November 12, 2017


Here's the entire Animaniacs cartoon, "'Twas the Night Before Christmas," adapted into a comic book published by DC Comics back in 1994.  The original cartoon was written by Randy Rogel and me and directed by Rusty Mills.  The comic book has great pencil work by Neal Sternecky.  (Neal  boarded and directed on the series as well.)   I've mixed in images from the original cartoon with the comic adaptation.