Wednesday, March 14, 2018

FREAK-A-CON! Thursday March 15, 2018 -- 8pm Eastern Time, 5pm Pacific Time


 
Don's miss "FREAK-A-CON," the live online virtual Comic-Convention dedicated to all things FREAKAZOID.   It's Thursday, March 15th 2018 at 5pm to 6pm Pacific time, 8pm to 9pm Eastern time.  Go to  --


              https://www.facebook.com/FreakACon/


...and Freak-Out!







1 comment:

  1. Hans Christian BrandoMarch 15, 2018 at 6:38 PM

    I hope somebody there gave a thought to "Toby Danger," arguably the best of the secondary cartoons appearing on "Freakazoid."

    Actually, I think "Freakazoid" has a better chance of being rebooted in this day and age than "Animaniacs," whose "Hello, nurse!" Borscht Belt humor is hard to imagine going over in a #MeToo era.

    ReplyDelete